Area Sales Managers

WEST REGION

Pacific

(AK, CA, HI)

Mike Richmond

Mobile: 818.625.3003
MRichmond@prytimemedical.com

Mountain/Plains

(AZ, CO, ID, KS, MT, NE, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)

Robin Cavill

Mobile: 303.868.6699
rcavill@prytimemedical.com

Midwest

(IA, IL, MN, ND, SD, WI)

Kari Mogen

Mobile: 715.556.8498
kmogen@prytimemedical.com

South

(AR, LA, MO, MS, OK, TX)

Brian Brady

Mobile: 203.788.3030
bbrady@prytimemedical.com

EAST REGION

Great Lakes

(IN, KY, MI, OH, TN, WV, western PA)

Kelly Walsh

Mobile: 615.339.4363
kwalsh@prytimemedical.com

Northeast

(CT, MA, ME, NH, north NJ, NY, north PA, RI, VT)

Steve Elias

Mobile: 631.707.4515
selias@prytimemedical.com

Mid-Atlantic

(DC, DE, MD, NC, south NJ, southern PA, VA)

John Gustin

Mobile: 484.402.8803
jgustin@prytimemedical.com

Southeast

(AL, FL, GA, SC)

Michael Dobish

Mobile: 407.595.0101
mdobish@prytimemedical.com