Area Sales Managers

WEST REGION

Pacific

(AK, CA, HI)

Nelson Whistance

Mobile: 214.213.4587
nwhistance@prytimemedical.com

Mountain/Plains

(AZ, CO, ID, KS, MT, NE, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)

Robin Cavill

Mobile: 303.868.6699
rcavill@prytimemedical.com

Midwest

(IA, IL, MN, MO, ND, SD, WI)

Kari Mogen

Mobile: 715.556.8498
kmogen@prytimemedical.com

South

(AR, LA, MS, OK, TX)

Brian Brady

Mobile: 203.788.3030
bbrady@prytimemedical.com

EAST REGION

Great Lakes

(IN, KY, MI, OH, TN, WV, western PA)

Brian Carey

Mobile: 216.777.0773
bcarey@prytimemedical.com

Northeast

(CT, MA, ME, NH, north NJ, NY, north PA, RI, VT)

Brian Ferrari

Mobile: 407.595.1827
bferrari@prytimemedical.com

Mid-Atlantic

(DC, DE, MD, eastern NC, southern PA, VA)

Brian Gorman

Mobile: 443.465.6251
bgorman@prytimemedical.com

Southeast

(AL, FL, GA, Charlotte, NC, SC)

Nick Moussa

Direct: 904.580.2510
nmoussa@prytimemedical.com