Area Sales Managers

West

(AZ, AK, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)

Robin Cavill

Mobile: (303) 868-6699
rcavill@prytimemedical.com

Midwest

(IA, IL, MN, ND, SD, WI)

Open

Tel: (210) 340-0116

sales@prytimemedical.com

South

(AR, KS, LA, MO, MS, NE, NM, OK, TX)

Brian Brady

Mobile: (203) 788-3030
bbrady@prytimemedical.com

Northeast

(CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT)

Brian Gorman

Mobile: (443) 465-6251
bgorman@prytimemedical.com

Great Lakes

(IN, KY, MI, OH, WV)

Brian Carey

Mobile: (216) 777-0773
bcarey@prytimemedical.com

Southeast

(AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN, VA)

Seth Schreiber

Mobile: (206) 930-6102
sschreiber@prytimemedical.com