Area Sales Managers

West

(AZ, AK, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)

Robin Cavill

Mobile: 303.868.6699
rcavill@prytimemedical.com

Midwest

(IA, IL, MN, ND, SD, WI)

Kari Mogen

Mobile: 715.556.8498
kmogen@prytimemedical.com

South

(AR, KS, LA, MO, MS, NE, NM, OK, TX)

Brian Brady

Mobile: 203.788.3030
bbrady@prytimemedical.com

Northeast

(CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT)

Brian Gorman

Mobile: 443.465.6251
bgorman@prytimemedical.com

Great Lakes

(IN, KY, MI, OH, TN, WV)

Brian Carey

Mobile: 216.777.0773
bcarey@prytimemedical.com

Southeast

(AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, VA)

Direct: 210.340.0116
sales@prytimemedical.com